Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
people:start [2017/07/11 10:18]
lhkellogg [People]
people:start [2017/07/21 08:54] (current)
lhkellogg [People]
Line 9: Line 9:
 | James\_Crutchfield | Physics, Complexity Sciences Center | <​crutchfield@cse.ucdavis.edu>​ | 530-.752-.0600 | | James\_Crutchfield | Physics, Complexity Sciences Center | <​crutchfield@cse.ucdavis.edu>​ | 530-.752-.0600 |
 | Joseph Dumit | Anthropology,​ Science and Technology Studies | <​dumit@ucdavis.edu>​ | 530-.554-.1834 | | Joseph Dumit | Anthropology,​ Science and Technology Studies | <​dumit@ucdavis.edu>​ | 530-.554-.1834 |
-| Bernd Hamann | Computer Science, Institute for Data Analysis and Visualization ​| <​hamann@cs.ucdavis.edu>​ | 530-.754-.9157 |+| Bernd Hamann | Computer Science | <​hamann@cs.ucdavis.edu>​ | 530-.754-.9157 |
 | Ian Faloona | Land Air and Water Resources | |  | Ian Faloona | Land Air and Water Resources | | 
-| Oliver Kreylos | Earth and Planetary Sciences, Institute for Data Analysis and Visualization ​| <​kreylos@cs.ucdavis.edu>​ | 530-.754-.5655 |+| Oliver Kreylos | Earth and Planetary Sciences | <​kreylos@cs.ucdavis.edu>​ | 530-.754-.5655 |
 | Colin Milburn | English | <​cnmilburn@ucdavis.edu>​ | | | Colin Milburn | English | <​cnmilburn@ucdavis.edu>​ | |
-| Michael Neff | Computer Science, Program in Technocultural Studies ​| <​neff@cs.ucdavis.edu>​ | 530-.754-.9510 |+| Michael Neff | Computer Science, Program in Cinema and Digital Media | <​neff@cs.ucdavis.edu>​ | 530-.754-.9510 |
 | Michael Oskin | Earth and Planetary Sciences | <​meoskin@ucdavis.edu>​ | 530-.752-.3993 | | Michael Oskin | Earth and Planetary Sciences | <​meoskin@ucdavis.edu>​ | 530-.752-.3993 |
 | John Rundle | Earth and Planetary Sciences, Physics | <​jbrundle@ucdavis.edu>​ | 530-.752-.6416 | | John Rundle | Earth and Planetary Sciences, Physics | <​jbrundle@ucdavis.edu>​ | 530-.752-.6416 |